0 items ($0.00)
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Parthenon Foods > Reviews
Catalog

New Products
Milka LOFFEL Ei, Filled HAZELNUT Eggs, 4 piece, 136g From Germany
Milka LOFFEL Ei, Filled HAZELNUT Eggs, 4 piece, 136g From Germany

Price: $8.99
Our Specials
Amarettini Virginia MINI, 125g (4.4oz) TIN
Amarettini Virginia MINI, 125g (4.4oz) TIN

Price: $7.99
Special Price: $5.95
View All Specials
Featured Products
PICK Hungarian Salami, approx. 800g
PICK Hungarian Salami, approx. 800g
$22.99
Badedas

Product Reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 189 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  View All  
Olive Oil Soap, Papoutsanis, CASE (6 x 125g) by Dianne Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Olive Oil Soap, Papoutsanis, CASE (6 x 125g) This soap is great. Leaves skin soft with out leaving a greasy residue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fa Bar Soap, Yoghurt Aloe Vera, 3 pack (3x100g) by mohammad Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Fa Bar Soap, Yoghurt Aloe Vera, 3 pack (3x100g) i have not used it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Turkish Ground Coffee, Mehmet Efendi, 500g by Doug Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Turkish Ground Coffee, Mehmet Efendi, 500g I love Turkish coffee and make it nearly every day, several times a day. Although the Mehmet Efendi ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bosnian Ground Coffee, Premium, Zlatna Dzezva, 500g, Red Bag by Doug Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Bosnian Ground Coffee, Premium, Zlatna Dzezva, 500g, Red Bag Of all the coffees I have tried for making Bosnian/Serbian style coffee, the Zlatna Dzezva Premium i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fage Total Greek Yogurt, (500g) 17.6oz by Sue Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Fage Total Greek Yogurt, (500g) 17.6oz This is a very good yogurt with a good shelf life in the refrigerator. I don't drive any more and mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alwazah Tea (Swan Brand) Pure Ceylon Tea, 400g by William Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Alwazah Tea (Swan Brand) Pure Ceylon Tea, 400g This is a great place to shop. The tea is fresh, this is my second order from them and will buy from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cavenders All Purpose Greek Seasoning, 5lb by robin Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Cavenders All Purpose Greek Seasoning, 5lb I love this stuff its the best seasoning ever bar non.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cucumber Sauce, Tzatziki (Gyro Sauce) 1lb by Raymond Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Cucumber Sauce, Tzatziki (Gyro Sauce) 1lb Not as good as I've had before but very Acceptable.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pita Bread ,10 count (Grecian Delight) by Raymond Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Pita Bread ,10 count (Grecian Delight) Fresh and tender and easy to heat up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gyro Meat (LOAF) approx. 6lb by Raymond Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Gyro Meat (LOAF) approx. 6lb This reminds me of the meat I used to get in Chicago at the stands. Juicy, tender and spiced just ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 189 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  View All  
Shopping Cart
0 items

Customer Login
Welcome Guest! To login, fill out the form below.
E-Mail address:
Password:
Password Forgotten?
Click Here.
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Bestsellers

01 - Egg Dye, Red
Egg Dye, Red

02 - Liver Pate (podravka) 100g
Liver Pate (podravka) 100g

03 - Pita Bread ,10 count (Grecian Delight)
Pita Bread ,10 count (Grecian Delight)

04 - Smoki Peanut Flavored Snacks, 50g
Smoki Peanut Flavored Snacks, 50g

05 - Gyro Meat (SLICED) 12 oz (340g)
Gyro Meat (SLICED) 12 oz (340g)

06 - Animal Kingdom Milk Chocolate with sticker 15g
Animal Kingdom Milk Chocolate with sticker  15g

07 - Pork Pate (gavrilovic) 3.53oz(100g)
Pork Pate (gavrilovic) 3.53oz(100g)

08 - Schweppes Original Bitter Lemon, 1.5L
Schweppes Original Bitter Lemon, 1.5L

09 - Smoked Riga Sprats in Oil (Undo) 160g
Smoked Riga Sprats in Oil (Undo) 160g

10 - Cucumber Sauce, Tzatziki (Gyro Sauce) 1lb
Cucumber Sauce, Tzatziki (Gyro Sauce) 1lb

11 - California Grape Leaves -Orlando 2lb jar, DR.WT. 16oz
California Grape Leaves -Orlando 2lb jar, DR.WT. 16oz

12 - Macaroni Pastitsio no. 2 (misko) 500g
Macaroni Pastitsio no. 2 (misko) 500g

13 - Knorr Pot Roast, Sauerbraten Mix, 2oz
Knorr Pot Roast, Sauerbraten Mix, 2oz

14 - Vanillina Pura (Rebecchi) 5g
Vanillina Pura (Rebecchi) 5g

15 - Sugar Cubes Heart Shaped, 800g
Sugar Cubes Heart Shaped, 800g

16 - Cavenders All Purpose Greek Seasoning, 8oz
Cavenders All Purpose Greek Seasoning, 8oz

17 - Greek Ground Coffee (Loumidis) 16oz (454g)
Greek Ground Coffee (Loumidis) 16oz (454g)

18 - Gyro Meat (SLICED) 4 lbs (1.8kg)
Gyro Meat (SLICED) 4 lbs (1.8kg)

19 - Kinder Chocolate, 100g
Kinder Chocolate, 100g

20 - Chicken Noodle Soup (podravka) 2.2oz
Chicken Noodle Soup (podravka) 2.2oz

21 - Kinder Bueno, 43g
Kinder Bueno, 43g

22 - Vanilla Sugar (Podravka) 10g
Vanilla Sugar (Podravka) 10g

23 - Bananko - Chocolate Covered Banana Flavored Dessert, 30g-New Pack
Bananko - Chocolate Covered Banana Flavored Dessert, 30g-New Pack

24 - Vegeta, Gourmet Seasoning, No MSG, 17.5oz (500g) bag
Vegeta, Gourmet Seasoning, No MSG, 17.5oz (500g) bag

25 - Tea Time Pate, 100g(3.5oz)
Tea Time Pate, 100g(3.5oz)

26 - Borsec Natural Sparkling Mineral Water 1.5L
Borsec Natural Sparkling Mineral Water 1.5L

27 - Nutella - Hazelnut Spread, 0.52 oz
Nutella - Hazelnut Spread, 0.52 oz

28 - Armenian String Cheese (Sunni) approx. 0.8lb
Armenian String Cheese (Sunni) approx. 0.8lb

29 - Green Cracked Olives (krinos) 1lb, Dr.Wt. 10oz
Green Cracked Olives (krinos) 1lb, Dr.Wt. 10oz

30 - Fant Seasoning Mix for Minced Meat Sticks, Cevapcice, 1.4oz
Fant Seasoning Mix for Minced Meat Sticks, Cevapcice, 1.4oz
We Accept...
We Accept MC/ Visa and Discover
Acceptance Mark
Official PayPal Seal